linked in youtube
gr / en
history
history

“- Who are we?”

We know the difference between self-awareness and introduction. And the latter is essential for you. To know the professionals behind the images, illustrations, packaging designs, texts and media plans. The people who invest their inspiration, effort and working hours in front of every sort of screens, in order to do their best for every client.

The reason is simple; their best communication profile improves ours. Because how you look, reflects who we are and what we do...

Management
Management

Stratos Tsaxpinis Chairman & Managing director st@fotone.gr Artemis Papadopoulou Account executive artemis@fotone.gr Christina Margaritidou Administrative Assistant info@fotone.gr

Design team
Design team

Giorgos Giannatis Creative & Art director giorgos@fotone.gr Nikos Vasiliadis Graphic designer nikosv@fotone.gr Angelos Ntinas Graphic designer angelos@fotone.gr Mary Kiokpasoglou Graphic designer mary@fotone.gr Andreas Georgoulis Graphic designer andreas@fotone.gr Stavros Charitidis Developer stavros@fotone.gr Giorgos Mantzouranidis Art director & Copywriter mantz@fotone.gr Giorgos Karagioras Junior Copywriter georgekar@fotone.gr

Strategic team
Strategic team

Mariana Zora Account Manager mariana@fotone.gr Elena Siemou Account manager elena@fotone.gr


Fotone USA

Ioannis Vaianos Sales Director iv@fotoneusa.com Nikos Katsanevakis Sales Director nk@fotoneusa.com